Photo News: Finance Minister Inaugurates SEC Nigeria Board In Abuja

Caption: From left, Securities and Exchange Commission  (SEC)  board  member, Garba Kurfi; Executive Commissioner, Corporate Services of the commission, Mrs. Samiya Hassan Usman; Executive Commissioner, Operations, Bola Ajomale; Permanent Secretary, Special Duties at the Ministry of Finance, Ekanem Udo; Permanent  Secretary Finance Ministry of  Finance, Mrs Lydia Shehu; Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy,  Wale Edun; Chairman  SEC Board, Mairiga Katuka; Director-General of the commission, Dr. Emomotimi Agama; Executive  Commissioner, Legal and  Enforcement, SEC, Ms Frana Chukwuogor; and SEC board member, Lekan Bello; during the inauguration of the new board of the commission in  Abuja on Monday.