Photo News: Finance Minister, SEC DG, Others, When National Savings Scheme Working Group Submitted Report

Caption: From left, member,  Working Group on National Savings  Scheme   Dr Bashir Umar, Deputy Director Strategy, Securities and Exchange Commission Dr Mo’ Omamegbe, Commissioner for Insurance, National Insurance Commission Mr Sunday Thomas, Director General  SEC  Mr Lamido Yuguda, Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning Hajia Zainab Ahmed Acting Chairman, Working Group on National Savings  Scheme  Dr Ore Sofekun, Member NSS Mr Tunde Odukale, Member NSS Prof Nazifi Darma, Member NSS Prof Kennth Amechi Ife, Member NSS  Mrs Olayemi Anyanechi  and Deputy Director Home Finance Ministry of Finance Mr Mohammed Alli during the Submission of the Report of the Federal Government Working Group on National Savings Scheme to the Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning in Abuja,