PhotoNews: NSE Council Members After The EGM #Demutualisation

L – R shows Mr. Abimbola Ogunbanjo, First Vice President, National Council, The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE); Mr Oscar Onyema, the Chief Executive, Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, the President, National Council, Alhaji Aliko Dangote, his predecessor; Mojisola Adeola, Council Secretary; as well as National Council Members- Alhaji Umaru Kwairanga; Oladipo Aina​​; and Dunama Balami; at the NSE’s Extra-Ordinary General Meeting (EGM) today.

Related Articles

Back to top button