Photo News

Caption: From left, Roosevelt Ogbonna, Managing Director/Chief Executive Director, Access Bank; Mrs, Bukky Rufai, Director, Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC); Mrs. Ojinika Nkechinyelu Olaghere, Director, Nigerian Exchange Group; Oluwole Adeosun, President, Chartered Institute of Stockbrokers (CIS); Temi Popoola, Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Exchange Limited (NGX); Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede; Mrs. Ofovwe Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede; Ohiozoje Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede; and Alhaji Umaru Kwairanga, Group Chairman, Nigerian Exchange Group; Jude Chiemeka, Divisional Head, Capital Markets, NGX; Mrs. Evenly Oputu, Non-Executive Director, Coronation Merchant Bank; Ahonsi Unuigbe, Director, NGX; Ernest Ebi, Non-Executive Director, Coronation Group; and Aigbovbioise Aig-Imoukhuede, CEO, Coronation Asset Management; during the Closing Gong Ceremony for the Investiture of Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede as an Honorary Fellow of the Institute on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 in Lagos.