Photo: Nigerian Gas Association Executives Sounds Closing Bell As NSE

Caption: From left, Taji Ogbe, Executive Secretary, Nigerian Gas Association (NGA); Mrs. Favour Femi-Oyewole, Head, Information Security, The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE); Bola Adeeko, Head, Shared Services Division, NSE; Engr. Dada Thomas, President, NGA; Mrs. Audrey Joe-Ezigbo, First Vice President, NGA, and Mrs. Ibimina Abiodun, Secretary General of the association, during a Closing Gong Ceremony at the Exchange on Friday.